1. Chubainla Award for Academic Topper (CAAT): The Chubainla Award for Academic Topper instituted in 2008 and sponsored by the family of former Principal of the college Mrs. Chubainla Jamir is given every year to the student topping the BA/BSc. III University Examination. It carries a Certificate and a Cash Prize of Rs. 10,000(Rupees Ten thousand only)

2. Akok Walling Award(earlier Debator of the Year Award): This Award was instituted in 2007, sponsored by Mr. Akok Walling (former Associate Professor and HoD, Functional English Department) and his family, is awarded annually to the individual winner of the Debate Competition. It carries a Certificate and a Cash Prize of Rs. 1000/- (Rupees one thousand only)

3. Linnaeus Award:The Department of Botany instituted the Linnaeus Award in 2010. This annual award has been named after Carl Von Linne, the 'Princeps Botanicorum' (Prince of Botanists) and is given to the student who graduates with the highest first division marks in Botany from the college. It carries a certificate and a cash prize of Rs. 2000/- (Two thousand only).


All rights reserved.
Best viewed in 1024x768 resolution
. Website developed and maintained
Fazl Ali College, Mokokchung, Nagaland.